Mayor's Standing Committees and Commissions

The Mayors annual appointment of Councilmembers is in accordance with the Santa Paula Municipal Code Section 30.03 (A) whereas, the Mayor must appoint the members of the City Council’s standing committees no later than the second regular meeting in the month following the appointment as Mayor and whereas, members of such committees shall serve a term of one year.

All Mayor’s Standing Committees are listed on the left. Click to view a description of each Committee, which Councilmembers reside on the Committee, and a link to the current or last agenda.

Screenshot 2023-10-18 100940